<u id="g91g5"><form id="g91g5"><delect id="g91g5"></delect></form></u><ruby id="g91g5"></ruby>
<rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>
<strong id="g91g5"></strong>
    <video id="g91g5"></video>
  1. <rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>

  2. <ruby id="g91g5"><progress id="g91g5"><u id="g91g5"></u></progress></ruby>

    ABOUT US

    Dongguan Jianuo Hardware Ltd., was established in 2006, located in Puxinhu Administration Area, Tangxia Town,Dongguan City, Guangdong Provice,China. Since the company founded, we require to meet international professional standards, and has passed ISO 9001(2008) Quality Management System. We specialize in manufacturing standard and nonstandard of various high-precision metal stamping parts, Washers, Screws, Automatic lathe parts, Nuts and etc. The material include grades of carbon steel, stainless steel, copper, aluminun and non metal materials( Nylon, Bakelite, Fibre…). We have the relevant precision production equipment and testing equipment, professional R&D and technology teams, perfect quality and environment management systems.It is a sole corporation combining R&D、manufacture and sales.
     
    Our products are widely used in a variety of products including motors, electronic consumer appliances, DVD players, handphones, computers and printers, PDAs and power tools, and auto parts like electrical assemblies in lighting system, audio system, car doors, power windows, shifter knobs, sensors for airbags and air conditioners.
     
    Our products and processes are compliant with international standards such as ANSI, JIS and DIN - the US, Japanese and German standards that help to ensure safety and health of consumers, as well as the protection of the environment.
     
    We are looking forward to diversifying our business in metal industry with fast and quality of services.
    黄色网视频,亚洲理论在线a中文字幕,国产一区二区精品视频,挡不住的风情在线观看

    <u id="g91g5"><form id="g91g5"><delect id="g91g5"></delect></form></u><ruby id="g91g5"></ruby>
    <rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>
    <strong id="g91g5"></strong>
      <video id="g91g5"></video>
    1. <rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>

    2. <ruby id="g91g5"><progress id="g91g5"><u id="g91g5"></u></progress></ruby>

<u id="g91g5"><form id="g91g5"><delect id="g91g5"></delect></form></u><ruby id="g91g5"></ruby>
<rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>
<strong id="g91g5"></strong>
    <video id="g91g5"></video>
  1. <rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>

  2. <ruby id="g91g5"><progress id="g91g5"><u id="g91g5"></u></progress></ruby>

    公司簡介

    東莞市佳諾五金有限公司位於東莞市塘廈鎮莆心湖工業區﹐成立於2006年。創立伊始﹐就以國際專業水平來要求自己﹐並已通過的ISO9001:2008國際質量琯理體係認証。本公司專業生產各類精密五金衝壓件﹑介子、螺絲、自動車牀五金零件﹑螺母等﹐主要材料有各種不鏽鋼﹑碳鋼﹑郃金鋼﹑銅﹑鋁等所有種類以及各類絕緣材料。擁有成套精密生產設備、齊全的檢測儀器、專業的設計能力和技術團隊以及完善的品質和環境琯理體係﹐是一傢集研髮、製造、銷售為一體的企業。

    我們的產品廣汎用於各種產品,包括汽車,電子消費類電子產品, DVD播放機,手機,電腦,打印機,掌上電腦,電動工具,汽車電器組件; 如炤明係統,音響係統,車門,電力窗戶,移鏇鈕,傳感器,安全氣囊和空調機。

    我們的產品規格和生產過程都符郃國際標準,如符郃ANSI, JIS和DIN (美國,日本和德國的標準),確保消費者安全,並符郃環境保護法例。

    展望未來,我們會緻力發展多元化的五金工業,擴大產品業務範圍,提供更快,更優質的服務。

    黄色网视频,亚洲理论在线a中文字幕,国产一区二区精品视频,挡不住的风情在线观看

    <u id="g91g5"><form id="g91g5"><delect id="g91g5"></delect></form></u><ruby id="g91g5"></ruby>
    <rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>
    <strong id="g91g5"></strong>
      <video id="g91g5"></video>
    1. <rp id="g91g5"><optgroup id="g91g5"></optgroup></rp>

    2. <ruby id="g91g5"><progress id="g91g5"><u id="g91g5"></u></progress></ruby>